Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Upcoming Spring Tour, and chillin' with the Waynes....

What's good people?!

I sit here in my heated confines detached from the 4 degree weather outside. Today marks the beginning of a new era for Fameless Entertainment and some new prospective outlooks for everyone involved.

Not much to be let loose right now, but stay tuned for a LOT OF NEW MUSIC!!!

I will be releasing my new album with Dope Fiction "Lessons Learned" on December 22 exclusively right here!!!

SO come back to get that for free download.

Beyond that, March 2010 will begin the touring season for myself, Broken, Reason the Citizen and Language Arts Crew. Dates will be added starting in January.

If you're where I am, stay the fuck inside, it's cold. If you're in California, I envy your situation infinitely. Be well, and check out my new sitcom dropping Fall 2010, "Keeping Up with Input & The Waynes"


Sunday, November 29, 2009

FREE Download: El Brian "Fucking Mountains #2" (2009)


Click the album cover above to DOWNLOAD this album NOW FOR FREE!

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Progress on This Old House & MORE!

I've hit the last stride of finishing the writing for "This Old House". Satyr and I have been hard at work to complete this project and release our best work early in 2010. This album will feature Rehab Hymn, Time and Language Arts Crew. I apologize for the delay, but I promise the final product will be worth it.

Aside from this, I will be releasing the "Lessons Learned" album produced by Dope Fiction in December of this year. I have pushed this album back due to expansion of tracks and other ideas. This album will be available for FREE right here, so stay tuned...

Last but not least, I am working on some other projects that I will not reveal at this time, just know that 2010 will be full of new music followed by new music all for FREE from myself and the rest of the Fameless collective...

While you're here, BUY the new Reason the Citizen album "Broke For Free" below....

One Hunnid....

Saturday, October 31, 2009

Support!!!: CLICK below to purchase Reason the Citizen's new record "Broke For Free"


1. Stop Rick
2. Broke For Free
3. Like Minded (ft. Simmantics & DJ Biz Kid)
4. Legacy (ft. Joanna Rubio)
5. All I Can (ft. DJ Biz Kid)
6. Just A Taste (Ft. Tacs)
7. Without A Mic
8. H&H Disaster
9. A Hip Hop Love Song (ft. DJ Biz Kid)
10. The Strip Club (ft. Concept)
11. It Still Lingers (ft. DJ Drips)
12. Success Story

Friday, October 2, 2009

Upcoming Famele$$ Ent. Shows in CA & CO!!!

If you're in Denver, come out to see Input, Satyre and DJ Ear Attent share the stage with Hieroglyphics own Souls of Mischief.

:::October 8, 2009:::
@ The Marquis Theater (Denver, CO)
Input & Satyre with DJ Ear Attent
Souls Of Mischief
Strong Arm Steady
Deep Rooted
$12-15 @ the Door, All Ages

If you're in Southern California, make sure to get out to the following three Reason the Citizen shows in Los Angeles and Carlsbad for his official release party for his new album entitled "Broke For Free" releasing on Famele$$ Entertainment on October 13, 2009.

:::October 9, 2009:::
Urban Underground @ The Airliner (Los Angeles, CA)

:::October 10, 2009:::
@ Club Trip (Los Angeles, CA)
w/ Awol One, Rheteric, Dirtbag Dan & MANY MORE!!!

:::October 11, 2009:::
@ Boar's Crossin' (Carlsbad, CA)
Reason the Citizen's "Broke For Free" ALBUM RELEASE PARTY
Hosted by Change

Friday, September 18, 2009

Free Download: Reason The Citizen "Survival Plus" (2006)

Click the album cover to download for FREE!

1. Around the Block
2. Not Today
3. Local Celebrity
4. Sakura
5. Evolution Interlude
6. March of the Emcee
7. Man Vs. Nature
8. My Greatest State
9. Everything in Between
10. Group Therapy
11. Only the Strong Survive
12. Never Forget

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Come and celebrate the Jewish New Year with us this Friday (09.18.09)

This Friday (09.18) come out to celebrate the Jewish New Year House Party 1 style. This promises to be an enchanting evening of great music with performances by Input, DJ Gatsby & For Seven (Curse Those Handsome Devils).

Information is listed on the flier on the left, if you need anything additional, email me at

Happy New Year to all!

Famele$$ Entertainment is ALIVE!

Hello world. It's about time that Famele$$ resurrected itself from the slums of the underworld. In the coming days I will be introducing you personally to the Famele$$ roster and family with photos, music, videos, and gossip...

Stay tuned for all these goodies, and while you're already here go ahead and download the FREE "Unreleased & Unrelenting" album below...Peace.


Input With Prepschool Live at The Fox Theatre (Boulder, CO) 09.04.09

Free Download: Input "Unreleased & Unrelenting"

Click the album cover to download for FREE!

1. Make A Buck Featuring Satyre & Grounded1 (Prod. Abstrakt)
2. Fire (Prod. Elliot B.)
3. Epiphany (Prod. Dope Fiction)
4. What Do I See? (Prod. Dope Fiction)
5. Yesterday & Tomorrow (Prod. Dope Fiction)
6. To Save A Life (Prod. Abstrakt)
7. Change Featuring Rehab Hymn (Prod. Broken)
8. Square 2 (Prod. Abstrakt)
9. Square 2.2 (Prod. Abstrakt)
10. On My Way Featuring Roch, Ex-I, Rehab Hymn & LAC (Prod. Abstrakt)
11. Move (Prod. Elliot B.)
12. I'm Taking Off (Prod. Sight)
13. Free Fall (Prod. Sight)
14. Last Fall (Prod. Samuel Ock)
15. Elevator Music Featuring Satyre & Joanna Rubio (Prod. Abstrakt)
16. Clueless Featuring Adrift (Prod. Figure Of Wax)
17. Desperate Measures (Prod. Enndee)
18. Forget Me (Prod. Egadz)
19. Fullness Of Life (Prod. Samuel Ock)
20. Mammals (Prod. Joe Caluya)
21. All The Young Dudes (Prod. Almighty I.Z.)
22. The Sun Will Rise Featuring Adrift (Prod. Doctype)